JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Linda D.

Nanny in Pompano Beach, FL 33063.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Margate, FL

  • Age 66
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Linda’s Bio

My name is Linda and I am a homemaker in my late 50's.  I have lived in Florida since the early 90's with my husband of 30 years.  I have my own reliable transportation and enjoy getting out.  I have five grown children and six grandchildren.  Most recently, I cared for a little girl in my home who is now attending pre-school.  I am interested in caring and nuturing another child or children.  I have no restrictions on my time and alot of patience.  I enjoy reading, shopping, cooking and gardening.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Megan W. is a reference for Linda D.
Megan W. is a reference for Linda D.
Jump to Top
Linda D.
Linda D.
Margate, FL 33063

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now