JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Janel K. - Margate Nanny

Janel K. Nanny in Margate, FL 33063. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Margate, FL

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Janel’s Bio

I am currently a Nursing student working towards becoming a NICU Nurse. I was a nanny for 4 years. I do not have any children of my own currently but I do have a wonderful turtle that my husband and I rescued. I love to care for younger children mostly because they are so open and exciting. They are always up for a new adventure. During my time with children school work of course is important but I also believe in fun time. This could be anything from crafting necklaces to digging in the dirt to running around in circles. I love children very much and plan to make them the center of my life and career.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/12/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lena S. is a reference for Janel K.
Lena S. is a reference for Janel K.
Jump to Top