JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elise G.

Nanny in Pompano Beach, FL 33063.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Margate, FL

  • Age 51
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Elise’s Bio

Mature, kindhearted, English speaking nanny with over 20 years experience. I am a responsible, reliable, punctual, conscientious, trustworthy person, I have a proven track record of developing rapport, and relationships, with children and families. I am competent to look after children of all ages, although my expertise is with infants and toddlers. I also have experience with school age children as well as twins. Experienced in all aspects needed in child's care and nurturing, For infants -Bathing, dressing, changing diapers, etc. -Engage child with age appropriate activities, to encourage developmental skills. When weather is good take child for a walk daily. With older toddlers work with them on potty training, and help them to develop social skills. I read to them, play games and do arts and crafts etc. When weather permits I take kids, to suitable baby and toddler groups, parks and playgrounds with families permission. With school age children, I help with homework assignments & drive them to appointments etc. I have a valid driver's license and perfect driving record with reliable transportation.I am also infant CRP and first aide certified


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/1/2015


My availability is valid through 12/1/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jennifer G. is a reference for Elise G. Relationship: Family
Susan M. is a reference for Elise G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Elise G.
Elise G.
Margate, FL 33063

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now