JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Eliane O.

Nanny in Pompano Beach, FL 33063.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Margate, FL

  • Age 54
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

Eliane’s Bio

I have been working as nanny since 2003, taking care for 3 different families and 6 kids. I have very large experience with infants till 9 years of age.
I am so happy to be part of their first steps in their precious lives and still in contact with all of them.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/9/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Alisson K. is a reference for Eliane O. Relationship: Former Employer
Sandra A. is a reference for Eliane O. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Eliane O.
Eliane O.
Margate, FL 33063

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now