Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Merritt Island, FL 32953

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Maddie. I am a recent college graduate looking for a nannying position while career hunting for the future. I was the go-to babysitter for my neighborhood growing up. I have taken care of kids ranging from infants to even middle schoolers. I am also the older sister to two brothers and a sister. My parents worked a lot, so I was the one to babysit while they were at work. I was also the sole babysiter for my neice from birth to two years old. This gives me a wide array of experience, despite having no traditional training for child care. I have real experience to go off instead of textbook knowledge in this area. I am currently looking to begin a position around August 15th, when I return to Lincoln. At the start of the pandemic, I decided to move back with family in Illinois Read more to be safer. I have been adhering to COVID-19 precautions, such as wearing a mask in public, social distancing, and even minimizing my outings to protect myself and others!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Available to start on 8/15/2020
  • My availability is valid through 8/25/20

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now