JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joslin P. Nanny in Miami Beach, FL 33139.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Miami Beach, FL

  • Age 45
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Joslin’s Bio

I am a mother , graduated in Early Childhood Education with a CPR certificated.
Volunteered at Texas Children's Hospital,  Ronald Mc Donald House and currently The Humane Society of Greater Miami.
Have experirience with newborn, infants and toddlers.
Speak fluent English, Spanish and basic Italian.
Very comfortable around pets.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/11/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training


Jolly R. is a reference for Joslin P. Relationship: Former Employer
Alissa N. is a reference for Joslin P. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Joslin P.
Joslin P.
Miami Beach, FL 33139

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now