Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Miami Beach, FL 33141

Meet Kayley

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Kaylee I am a resident of Miami Beach since 3 years originally from Boston MA. I am an English speaking 29yr old female who is clean, considerate and gentle. I am married with no children and my current job is slow for the summer, so I am looking to keep myself busy. I have been a childcare provider for many years now starting as a full time nanny from age 17. My mother operated her own private day care facility out of our family home for 20 years, so as you can imagine I have a lot of experience with ages ranging from infant to 11 years old. I can provide many strong references upon request. I am looking for part time work especially now that summer is here and school is out! Please contact me so we can see if I am a good Read more fit for your family. I am open to anything ranging from giving you a night off to establishing a part time routine with your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/15/2019
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Kayley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$75/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Business

Graduated 2008

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kayley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now