Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Miami Beach, FL 33109

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, Hope all is well and thank you for taking the time to read my bio on Sittercity. I'm 27 years old and live in Miami Beach for two years now I enjoy swimming, trying new places to eat, reading, and working towards my career in Human Resources. My background is very unique I was a swim instructor for seven years in Chicago where I am from. I worked with children of all ages from newborn to teen. My references very from my past employment at the metropolitan YMCA to parents that I have worked with. I'm currently studying at Florida International University to obtain my degree when I work with kids I'm very laidback I like to understand the interest of the child and play the sports they like or the activities they are interested in. Children are my passion but my career in HR has opened many new Read more adventures I still keep working with sitter city to maintain my passion for working with kids of all ages. I bring a lot to the table when working with kids I run, swim, shop, and study with them if they need extra support with homework. My everyday work life is amazing I work for an Italian designer and help run the company but I'm still finding extra hours that I can fill and keep busy with my time I'm available for part time and full time depending on the hours. I also enjoy date night for when you need a little time to hang out on Friday and Saturday. If you interested in working with me please via email or contact me via cell. I will provide the best day care possible for your needs and the child's. Thank you again for taking a look at my profile Warm Regards, Stephanie Rozak 630-201-3108

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/26/17

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Cerebral Palsy
    • Down Syndrome
    • Epilepsy
    • Hearing Loss
    • Seizures
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Injection Assistance
    • Insulin Injections
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


Human Resources

Currently attending Florida International University


Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Stephanie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now