Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Nanny in Miami, FL 33128

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a very energetic and outgoing person with strong morals and values!my family and I have always been very close and they are supportive in everything I do...I like being a nanny because I love working with children..ever since I can remember I have been told I have good motherly qualities...(being a mother myself)I love being around children...I have over 7 years experience and I can honestly say I love what I do...I feel children are fun,loving and innocent...my goal as a nanny is to provide the best environment and to give my help and love...I am willing to do housekeeping that includes everything with the children such as...their laundry,food preparation and tidying up their play areas...I am also fluent in Spanish and English...

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now