JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren C. - Miami Nanny

Lauren C. Nanny in Miami, FL 33155.

Miami, FL

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

Hi!
My name is Lauren Castro. I am currently enrolled at the University of Phoenix Online majoring in Psychology, I recently obtained my Associates degree. I have two children of my own ages 5-7 who attend an elementary school in Skokie IL. I have worked with entertainment companies who supply entertainment for childrens parties, so I am very experienced when it comes to keeping children entertained. I am very outgoing and bubbly, I know how to make children feel comfortable. Some of my hobbies are cooking and dancing. I would love to meet your family and go over my qualifications. :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid childcare experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Madeleine Q. is a reference for Lauren C.
Dr J. is a reference for Lauren C.
Jump to Top