JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nelly G.

Nanny in Miami, FL 33180.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Miami, FL

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Nelly’s Bio

Hi My name is Nelly and have lived in Los Angeles for 3 years now.
I have been babysitting for kids from the age of 1 till the age of 10 since I was 15 years I feel comfortable around kids.
Usually I am a night babysitter when the parents want some alone time. But I have read, walked, and took care of kids in every time of the day.

Windows OS, MS Word, Excel, Access, PowerPoint, dispatch, QuickBooks, Outlook ,Pd-150, 24p,Arri s 16mm and 35mm film cameras, Red camera, Final Cut Pro. After Affects, Story Coverage, Ep Budgeting Multilingual: English, Hebrew and Russian. Cooking, driving, arts and crafts.

 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hebrew
  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Brianna R. is a reference for Nelly G.
Brianna R. is a reference for Nelly G.
Jump to Top
Nelly G.
Nelly G.
Miami, FL 33180
35

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now