JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mallory S.

Nanny in Miami, FL 33186.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Miami, FL

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Mallory’s Bio

I have a variety of experiences working with children of all ages in professional, educational, and personal settings. I have a Bachelor's degree in Psychology, a Master's degree in Mental Health Counseling, and I am currently enrolled in a Ph.D. program for School Psychology. I have had an extensive amount of experience working with children with autism and related disabilities. I am a fun, caring, energetic and outgoing young woman who absolutely adores all children!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Dr H. is a reference for Mallory S.
Nicole K. is a reference for Mallory S.
Jump to Top
Mallory S.
Mallory S.
Miami, FL 33186
29

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now