Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Miami, FL 33168

Meet Nathalie

  • Speaks Creole, French, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Nathalie, I' m 34 years old, have very nice personality. I am reliable, very fun to be around, and organized. I enjoy working with kids and I care very much for them. I like to help kids educationally  and entertain  them. I own a certificate in early literacy and certified in childcare after being trained for 30 hour early childhood education. I live in Hackensack, New Jersey . I speak English, French,Creole and a little bit of Spanish. I' m a certified CPR . I have a 6 year old child of my own, so I cherish the kids who I am around very much and make sure they don't just have TV in mind and do something creative instead. I can manage a computer and have proficiency in Word, Excel, Power-Point. I have verifiable references working as a nanny /tutor/ sitter for about 9 years and 6 Read more years experience working as preschool/ kindergarten/ aftercare teacher/ . 

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Nathalie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support



Graduated Miami Dade College 2015


Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Creole
    • French

Share Nathalie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now