Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 48
  • Nanny in Miami, FL 33130

Meet Jenny

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Mi nombre es Jenny, soy costarricense , llegue a Miami hace 16 meses, me casé y vivo aquí en Miami. No hablo inglés . Soy Técnico de Metrology, (Calibración de Equipos en la manufactura de dispositivos médicos ( 10 años) Experiencia con niños : 4 años cuando nació mi primer hijo renuncie a mi trabajo para cuidarlo al mismo tiempo, cuide a 2 niños más para también tener una entrada de dinero. Soy responsable, comprometida, honrada y sobre todo doy madre que también necesito ayuda con sus hijos, cuando regrese a mi profesión. Soy consciente de lo que un padre siente cuando deja a su hijo o hijos en manos de un extraño por lo que me comprometo a trabajar con pasión y profesionalismo. Que estén bien Jenny

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Jenny doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Jenny's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now