Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Nanny in Miami, FL 33166

Meet Maryangel

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m an Venezuelan mother of a toddler girl, my passion is learn all about parenting, maternity, childhood development and how children can be raise feeling unconditionally loved, for that reason I work with families as Babysitter / Nanny, Maternity and lactation consultant, Attachment parenting and respectful education counselour and Certified Infant Massage Instructor. As a nanny / babysitter performance my purpose is take care of the children in a loving way, respecting their own basics needs and development rhythms, providing high attention with very close communication. Keeping in constant feedback with parents about their goals as a family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 2/11/2020
  • My availability is valid through 5/10/20

Ratings & reviews

Maryangel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$25-$50/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Earth science
    • Spanish

Share Maryangel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now