Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Miami, FL 33173

Meet Rene

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Rene I’m 21. I just moved down to Miami form Northern Virginia i will be here for the next 4-5 months as I am moving to California to pursue music, I’ve never been paid to watch kids before but I have babysat before, I love kids They have great imaginations and are so full of energy it’s awesome. I’m very responsible I'm very patient And I believe your kid I will get along great.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 8/29/2019
  • My availability is valid through 11/25/19

Ratings & reviews

Rene doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$1000/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Share Rene's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now