JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ana H. - Miami Nanny

Ana H. Nanny in Miami, FL 33126. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Miami, FL

  • Age 61
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $500-$600 per week

Ana’s Bio

I am caring, patient, responsible, honest, organized, clean, punctual, loyal, educated individual.- I am a citizen I speak a fluent spanish and not so fluent english, but enough to understand and carry out a conversation
Owned and managed The Anita Herrero folkloric group[. Train children in the art of dancingTeach them social manner, discipline, and culture information-Get the dhildren motivatedand enthusiastic for their presentations Have been in over 200 performance shows Excersice safety precautions and rules at all times.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top