JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Enhanced Background Check

Keyandra F.

Nanny in Miami, FL 33180.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Miami, FL

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $18-$50 per hour

Keyandra’s Bio

im a fun and enegertic person who has passion for working and caring for children at a very young age. im reliabale  and have a pretty flexiable schedule. non smoker. I have the patience (which you'll need ) to work with children .Im perfect for nannying your child . some of my experiences are, I currently work at  a child development cente on a military base   as a child care provider (child youth prgram assistant) with infants as young as 6 weeks old till 1 year old  a class room of 8 babies 1:4 ratio. I've also work with kids up to the age of 5. This jobs is more than " babysitting, it's something you must love and have a passion for. you must love working with children and I believe I have these quality ,fit to be your next nanny :) im a federal goverment employee and (DoD) So i have security clearance if you need and background check information .


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Premature Newborn

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/5/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Sonja M. is a reference for Keyandra F. Relationship: Family
Mariajose J. is a reference for Keyandra F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Keyandra F.
Keyandra F.
Miami, FL 33180

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$50 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now