JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rosa B.

Nanny in Miami, FL 33173.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Miami, FL

  • Age 56
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Rosa’s Bio

I am educated person and I love kids.  I am very patient with children, I dedicate all my time to them, I know how to manage hard situations with them for example tantrums, fevers, etc.   I specialize in newborns, I speak both Spanish and English, and I’m from Peru. I am an honest organized and trustworthy. I am licensed in Florida as a professional childcare provider, I have all my certificates up-to-date (CPR, FIRST AID) I have experience with infants, toddlers and up and also with twins. I like to cook and I’m told that I do it very well and I enjoy baking cookies and cakes for kids, reading story books, sing songs and teach them the alphabet, numbers, and colors etc., I’m also very patient for potty training.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Bridget T. is a reference for Rosa B.
Bridget T. is a reference for Rosa B.
Jump to Top
Rosa B.
Rosa B.
Miami, FL 33173
56

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now