JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily C.

Nanny in Miami, FL 33127.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Miami, FL

  • Age 70
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Emily’s Bio

I care for kids since I remember. My mother worked for many years taking care of kids in our house and we always helped her when we came from school. I dont have kids of my own but I'll love to. Im very good with all age children. For children under 3 I sing, play and teach them colors, shapes and numbers. And for bigger kids I do have a lot of games. I also help with homework and Im pretty good with crafts. I love animals. I had a dog for 13 years and he was like a baby for me. Im a very happy person that laugh a lot. My quote is "dont do others what you dont like"


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kenneth S. is a reference for Emily C.
Kenneth S. is a reference for Emily C.
Jump to Top
Emily C.
Emily C.
Miami, FL 33127

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now