JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica A.

Nanny in Miami, FL 33174.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Miami, FL

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Currently I just moved from Florida to Connecticut and as a college student I'm looking for a full-time position, live in if need be. I have cared for my niece in the past and worked for Super sitters in Orlando, FL. I am currently pursuing my Bachelor's degree in Psychology. I am looking for a permenant position and be available to the family as needed.I love interacting with children, and I am very patient and understanding. I enjoy drawing, reading, playing board games and arts and crafts. Currently I have open availability, as my remaining classes for my degree are online. I am bilingual and I have my own transportation. I can be reached at 407-773-6331.

Kind regards,
Jessica Ayala

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/13/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

References

Susan B. is a reference for Jessica A. Relationship: Friend
Monica D. is a reference for Jessica A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Miami, FL 33174
27

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now