JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha R.

Nanny in Miami, FL 33156.

Miami, FL

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

Hi my name is Samantha, I am 24 years old. I am a full time student at Florida International University. I have 5 classes left until i graduate Yay! I love children and have alot of patience for them. I plan on teaching kindergarten through third grade but love other ages as well. I enjoy reading, watching movies, and playing tennis. I have plenty of experience with children ranging from baby sitting to student hours at schools. I am a very compassionate, loving and dedicated person.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Yolanda S. is a reference for Samantha R.
Michael B. is a reference for Samantha R.
Jump to Top
Samantha R.
Samantha R.
Miami, FL 33156

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now