JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittnay A.

Nanny in Middleburg, FL 32068.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Middleburg, FL

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $125-$150 per week

Brittnay’s Bio

Hello. My name is Brittnay. I am 29 years old. I recently moved back to Middleburg from NC . I have lots of experience in child care . I have been watching children for over 12 years. I love children and know that they are a precious gift from God and will care for your child as if they were my own.     
                                                                                                                                                                 I am not the type of babysitter/nanny to just sit on the couch and watch t.v. I like to plan activities for the children , based on their age, interest,etc.. If you have any questions for me, please feel free to ask! I look forward to helping you with your childcare needs :)


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/13/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mike B. is a reference for Brittnay A. Relationship: Former Employer
Fallon D. is a reference for Brittnay A. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Brittnay A.
Brittnay A.
Middleburg, FL 32068

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $125-$150 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now