JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily P.

Nanny in Middleburg, FL 32068.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Middleburg, FL

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Emily’s Bio

Hello, I'm Emily. I have been a Professional Nanny for the past 7 years! I am also a volunteer at Haven Hospice! I am a caregiver by heart!
When babysitting, I prefer to make memories with the children, instead of just watch tv! Kids that I have cared for in the past like when I bring my Babysitting Bag (full of games and craft projects), or on occasion, when requested, my bunny or my turtle! I enjoy having dance parties with the kids, board games, tea parties, playing sports outside, having bug hunts, and just adjusting to the child's interests!
I'd love to assist your family on week nights or weekends :) Thank You!!!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jan W. is a reference for Emily P.
Jan W. is a reference for Emily P.
Jump to Top
Emily P.
Emily P.
Middleburg, FL 32068

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now