JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kellie P.

Nanny in Middleburg, FL 32068.

Middleburg, FL

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $6-$13 per hour

Kellie’s Bio

Let me start off by saying I absolutely love children.  I believe they can teach you more in life than you can teach them. "A child can ask a question a grown man cannot answer" I have been described as caring, warm, compassionate, dependable, and loving.  I am hard working and goal oriented.  I have 7+ years of experience with caring for children.  I have babysat children ages newborn to 14 years of age.  I have experience caring for special needs children (ADHD, Autism, Sensory Intergration, Bipolar and ADD)  I have also done G-Tube feedings for my nephew who was born with a cleft palate.  Reading is one of my favorite things to do and I try to encourage that in children as well. Some activites that I have done are, outside play, reading, arts and crafts;  I can also take them to outside activities such as the zoo and museum if funds are provided for the children.  I know of several great playgrounds as well that I could take them to. I have references available if needed as well.  I am looking to providing great childcare for you as well as your children! If you have any questions send me a message.  

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kellie P.
Kellie P.
Middleburg, FL 32068
29

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now