JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ty B.

Nanny in Hollywood, FL 33027.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Miramar, FL

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Ty’s Bio

Hi my name is Tahisha Brown. I took great interest in your profile. I attend Florida Atlantic University. I am majoring in Elementary Education. I'm a college student, therefore my schedule is flexible. I have 8+ years in child care experience. I worked in a private preschool w/ infants to school aged children for 5 + years. I have great experience with infants and toddlers. I am CDA & CPR certified.Nanny duties such as running errands,picking up children from school and activities, laundry, light housekeeping,other duties needed are negotiable. I truly enjoy working w/ children. Referenece upon request.If interested please contact me e- mail or through this website.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/22/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Katie C. is a reference for Ty B.
Jackie C. is a reference for Ty B.
Jump to Top
Ty B.
Ty B.
Miramar, FL 33027

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now