JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Charlene J.

Nanny in Hollywood, FL 33027.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Miramar, FL

  • Age 27
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Charlene’s Bio

My name is Charlene,I am 26 nd I currently live in 33025, Pembroke Pines.
I was born and raised in Germany and moved here 1 year ago and worked as a live in nanny for 2 girls since.
I also cook and help with the laundry and clean.

I have experience with children all ages.I have been babysitting many children now and have a total experience of over 6 years. Besides that, I have been volunteering at a hospital in Germany and played with the kids, watched them, and spent time during their cancer treatment.

If you are looking for a trustworty,affordable and reliable sitter - here I am.
Any questions?Feel free to contact me 954 857 8867

Experience

Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Science
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Ms J. is a reference for Charlene J.
Jump to Top
Charlene J.
Charlene J.
Miramar, FL 33027
27

years
of age

13

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now