Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 54
  • Nanny in Monticello, FL 32344

Meet Kelly

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have retired from nursing for which I did correctional and geriatric nursing. Am definitely willing to update CPR and First Aid training. My own children and grandchildren are grown but still young enough to run and play with a child. As of r now I cook for up to 120 residents wanted something new to do after taking care of a family member. Am organized and time consciousness. Am still CNA certified also hold food safety certificate. And a bit of a clean but.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 10/25/2019
  • My availability is valid through 1/21/20

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Nursing

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now