JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diana S.

Nanny in Naples, FL 34110.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Naples, FL

  • Age 33
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Diana’s Bio

Hi! My name is Diana and I am currently living in Naples, FL. Being a nanny and babysitter has been a part of my life for 15 years and I truly enjoy it! I moved to to Florida after 6 years of living in Boston,MA and I am originally from North Andover, MA. I have over 15 years of qualified babysitting and nanny experience with wonderful children ranging from infant to 15 years. I have also worked in kindergarden and fifth grade classrooms assisting teachers with the children for a child development class. In addition, I am also a family assistant/ personal assistant who can help with any of life's daily tasks, errands, driving, light cleaning, organizing and more!

I have a number of great references including other sittercity families! Please see my reviews from families I have sat for and adore! Hope to hear from you and good luck with your search!

Please contact for my resume, letters of recommendation, reference list and more.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/20/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Dianne M. is a reference for Diana S.
Liz H. is a reference for Diana S.
Jump to Top
Diana S.
Diana S.
Naples, FL 34110
33

years
of age

16

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now