JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie T.

Nanny in Naples, FL 34119.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Naples, FL

  • Age 27
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hi my name is Stephanie Tague, I'm 20 yrs. old and I was born and raised in Naples, Florida, where I'm still currently living. I'm the oldest of five, and I have four younger brothers, ranging in the ages of 9-17. I have been babysitting with 5-10 different families in the past 8 years. I have made many friendships with the families that I have watched and cared for their children. I am a responsible, caring, loving and honest etc..., 20 year old that's going to college full-time to obtain my BS in Elementary Education. On the side of this I'd love to have a part-time babysitting job, watching and caring for your children. Also during that time I worked at a private pre-school called "The Learning House", located in North Naples, where I assisted watching and teaching the children. I worked there for 11 1/2 months, it was a great experience for me and I absolutely loved the atmosphere of the job. So if you’re looking for an exceptional and experienced babysitter than you have found the right one!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Seizures

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Grooming and Hygiene

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Debbie W. is a reference for Stephanie T. Relationship: Former Employer
Kimberly B. is a reference for Stephanie T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.
Naples, FL 34119
27

years
of age

13

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now