JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 47
  • Nanny in Naples, FL 34113

Meet Kele

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I worked as a nanny when I was in college. Since then, I worked in research and marketing and once I got married, I stayed home to care for my own children. I owned my own business the past few years, which enabled me to interact people and families in the community on a regular basis while enjoying the flexibility that came with making my own hours and being home for my children. My husband died suddenly almost 3 years ago and I was fortunate to be able to be home and see my children through that period of their lives. I recently moved to Naples to be closer to my parents and am looking to go back to work full time( M-F) outside of the traditional workforce as a nanny. I have a college degree and as I said, children of my own. My oldest is 12 and my Read more younger daughter will be 9 at the end of the year. I am very comfortable with children of any age. I love children and being around them and for the right family, I would consider long-term employment. I welcome the opportunity to speak with you further.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Kele doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$23-$50/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kele's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now