Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Nanny in Naples, FL 34109

Meet Kristine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is kristine. I worked as a nanny for a family in nj years ago, they were family friends and they had 3 kids. I also nannied for babies, one family had tripplet boys, 15mnths old.... i have babysat for multiple families in the past and i have worked in daycare facilities. I love children of all ages, i am first aid and cpr certified, i love animals of all kinds, i enjoy cooking as my father is a chef and resturant owner, i am also very neat and dont mind with house hold chors.... i have a clean driving record, a car, and speak and write fluent english.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/3/19

Ratings & reviews

Kristine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Kristine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now