JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany C.

Nanny in Naples, FL 34112.

Naples, FL

  • Age 31
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Brittany’s Bio

I am currently looking for a position that best meets my financial status and of course a great family that I can connect with LIVE IN NEEDED! I have transportation . NON-SMOKER I have around 10 years of experience and GREAT references! I have been a mother’s helper since I was 12 and I love to have fun and I always have a smile on my face and lots of common sense and a great sense of humor, responsible, reliable and someone you can over time learn to trust.   Since the age of 12 I was a mother’s helper, babysitting for my baby cousins and family friends and throughout the years I gained plenty of experience babysitting on weekends while I was going to school. During the summer when I was a teen I spent my days at the Jewish Community Center (JCC) doing a summer program called TNT (Teens In Training) which taking around children from ages 2-8 doing camp activities, swimming, games, nap time, lunch and etc. I currently am a live-in nanny and it is just not working out.


Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Cystic Fibrosis
  • Developmental Language Disorder
  • Dyslexia
  • Learning Disabilities

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Brittany C.
Brittany C.
Naples, FL 34112

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now