JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tammy G.

Nanny in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

New Smyrna Beach, FL

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Tammy’s Bio

I am new to New Smyrna Beach, FL area. Recently I had been employed by a family for over 3 yrs. I had been given the opportunity to nanny for this wonderful family & felt extremely sad to have to say goodbye. I grew up around children all my life. I have a true love for children & animals. I enjoy teaching children & watching them learn. With my recent family I had been able to teach the children their address, numbers, letters & much more at a very early age. I enjoy being active & being outdoors. On a daily basis we were riding pedal cars, taking the pup for a walk, play dates, playground, sidewalk chalk, swimming, crafts more. I would take the children to preschool, Dr. appts., Dentist, haircut appts., swim lessons, art & music class & more. Would love to provide you w/ more details if you feel we may be a good fit. Thank you for your time & consideration.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/27/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Annie D. is a reference for Tammy G.
Joanne W. is a reference for Tammy G.
Jump to Top
Tammy G.
Tammy G.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now