JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maria E M.

Nanny in Miami, FL 33181.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

North Miami, FL

  • Age 45
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Maria E’s Bio

I have experience over 5 years and begin my Early Childhood Education career, in training for early Motivation Music Therapy, love children and currently looking for a part time job, have excelent refences, the children i've take care for ages range from  6 months to2 1/2 up to 5 years and ocasionally up to 10 years old.  I love children. Avalible to start ASAP.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/4/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/1/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

References

Jolie C. is a reference for Maria E M. Relationship: Family
Natalia G. is a reference for Maria E M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Maria E M.
Maria E M.
North Miami, FL 33181
45

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now