JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ana M.

Nanny in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Oakland Park, FL

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Ana’s Bio

TEACHER DURING SCHOOL YEAR-NANNY IN SUMMERTIME, WEEKEND/NIGHT SITTER.... Hello, I am a college graduate with an AS and BS degree in Early Childhood Education.  I am ESOL (English Speakers of Other Languages) Endorsed.    I love working with children and pets. I have had 8 years teaching experience K- 6th. Currently I teach in the elementary level and am available for evenings/nights or weekends.  During the summer I dedicate my time to one family who may need a nanny or caregiver for the season.  I Speak English, Spanish fluently, and some French. I can cook basic meals and am very responsible.  I love children and working with them, providing fun, active and healthy daily routines.  I respect each parents' or set of parent's home rules and adhere to what they ask of me.  I am fun, energetic, and love to enrich children's lives.  I am available to do light house cleaning/keeping and house sitting overnight or while owner(s) is away for travel.  I love pets and have experience in caring for animals of many types.  I have cared for sick animals as well.  I am composed, alert, and quick to act during emergency situations- something I have pride in. I am CPR and First Aid certified as well.  I also have additional, reliable, and excellent references upon request. Thank you for coming by my page and taking the time to read this short description.  Have a wonderful day.
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Maria N. is a reference for Ana M.
Maria C. is a reference for Ana M.
Jump to Top
Ana M.
Ana M.
Oakland Park, FL 33334
39

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now