JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Molly G.

Nanny in Ocala, FL 34480.

Ocala, FL

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Molly’s Bio

I am fun, loving, caring, compassionate, positive, trustworthy, and reliable.  I am looking for a family that naturally feels like family. I enjoy doing many different things such as going to the park, and just staying in and playing games. I love kids and animals. I am 23 years old and I have taken the last year off from school, but getting ready to go back to finish my courses for nursing. As of right now I work at Longhorn's as server and I am looking to pick up a second job.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Julie . is a reference for Molly G.
Bridget . is a reference for Molly G.
Jump to Top
Molly G.
Molly G.
Ocala, FL 34480
29

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now