JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Nanny in Ocala, FL 34482

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car name is Lisa and I live in East Ocala. I am 53 years old. I work full-time from 8am - 5pm with the State of Florida but am seeking part time work from 6-9pm and maybe 10-5p on weekends. I'm hoping for just a little extra cash. Now, I did a lot of babysitting for family and friends over the past 6 years. My cousin's child was 4 years and I kept her entertained with tv shows, coloring, arts, etc. I am also a pet parent so I don't mind animals at all..I welcome them! I have first aid training and I am also CPR qualified since Sept 2018. I love taking care of children, teaching them new things such as learning new books, interactive toys, etc. I hope that helps with your search. If not, good luck to you but hope to hear from you soon. My email Read more is Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Navy

    Military Veteran Branch of Service: Navy


  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Secretarial Science

Graduated Briarcliffe College 1984


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Lisa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now