JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney W.

Nanny in Orange Park, FL 32073.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Orange Park, FL

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
- Elizabeth F.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Courtney’s Bio

Hey there! My name is Courtney, and I'm looking for a full time nanny position. I am 28 years-old, and a soon-to-be college graduate. I have recent experience caring for newborns and toddlers. I've been a nanny in various locations - San Diego, Atlanta and here in Florida over the past 18 months, but I have been a child care provider for over 10 years as a baby-sitter, nanny, youth camp counselor and Sunday school teacher. I am fun, responsible, and cheerful with an easy-going personality. I am not afraid to ask questions and I am level-headed in emergencies. I am fluent in both English and Spanish. I'm working on becoming CPR/First Aid certified. I love working with kids of all ages! I won't be available until after the summer months, because I'll move back home after I graduate in August, but I'll be looking for a good job that will help me save money for grad school. If you think we would be a good match, send me a message and let me know! :)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/9/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
- Elizabeth F.


Aundrea S. is a reference for Courtney W. Relationship: Former Employer
Liz F. is a reference for Courtney W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Courtney W.
Courtney W.
Orange Park, FL 32073

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now