JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meg F.

Nanny in Orange Park, FL 32065.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Orange Park, FL

  • Age 63
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Meg’s Bio

I am a middle aged grandma looking for part-time babysitting.  I have worked at a high school as secretary to Assistant Principal for 23 years.  I have worked part-time for the YMCA after school program and a daycare center and also took care of children in their home after school.
My son is in the Navy and so is his wife.  They were deployed five years ago and I took care of my grandchildren, ages 3 and 1 for 8 months.  I just relocated to Florida because I miss them. I have lots of experience with children and alot of love to give. 
I look forward to hearing from you and answering any questions.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/14/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Andrea C. is a reference for Meg F.
Kathleen K. is a reference for Meg F.
Jump to Top
Meg F.
Meg F.
Orange Park, FL 32065

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now