JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patricia N.

Nanny in Orlando, FL 32837.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Orlando, FL

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

I am a student at Immaculata University majoring in Psychology/Elementary & Special education.  I have been around children my whole life and love spending time with them.  I am responsible, caring, and a hard worker.  I believe it is important for children to have good role-models while growing up and be in a positive atmospohere.  I have been told that I am a good role-model and that children love spending time with me.  I hope I have the opportunity to babysit your child/children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Terrie F. is a reference for Patricia N.
Sandy B. is a reference for Patricia N.
Jump to Top
Patricia N.
Patricia N.
Orlando, FL 32837
28

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now