JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Connie Z.

Nanny in Orlando, FL 32837.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Orlando, FL

  • Age 33
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Connie’s Bio

I have many experience with kids from all ages; Infant-12 years old. I've babysat for many families for 10+ years, nannied for 8 different families, and worked as a Teacher assistant. I am also CPR/First Aid certified. I am a caring, loving, and trustworthy person, who is punctual and responsible and will treat your kids as if they were my own. I make sure everything is picked up throughout the day. I do laundry, clean and cook if needed. I grew up raising kids, it's what I've done most of my life and what I enjoy doing. I have a big heart that adores children and helping out families. I make sure the kid's are well taught and in a good environment, and keep up with any schedules and rules that the parent's may have.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/26/2017


My availability is valid through 12/24/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Connie Z.
Connie Z.
Orlando, FL 32837

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now