JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Orlando, FL 32811

Meet Luisa

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I'm from Colombia, and i’m international student at Valencia College I was an Au Pair between 2015-2016... I LOVE THE KIDS... It was a great experience for me... My host family lives in Connecticut, i take care 3 kids, 2 girls 2 and 4 years and a boy 8 years old... I'm looking for a new job where i can teach to my kids a lot of things about my culture and my idiom; i'm sure they can help me with my English....I’ ll go to Valencia College in Orlando Florida with student visa. I´m looking for a family who allows me to work in the afternoons with their kids in this way i can go to study in the mornings, i want to certificate my English to apply to a new career. I would like to find and great and loved family who needs a babysitter or nanny, where Read more i can take care its kids, and at the same time i can learn english from them. Please contact to me to know more about my life... i'm sure we can help each other

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/27/18

Ratings & reviews

Luisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$40/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business management

Graduated 2014

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Spanish

Share Luisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now