JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bertude G.

Nanny in Orlando, FL 32810.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Orlando, FL

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

Bertude’s Bio

Hi my name is Bertude and I'm a mother of a 4 years old boy. I'm a medical assistant graduated. I'm a nursing student at Valencia. I believe that I am a great candidate for your lovely children. I love kids, I enjoyed taking care of them. I worked as a medical assistant at Little Angels Silverstar on Kirkman. I'm willing to take a background check to prove to you that I am 100% reliable to take of your children. You might wondering why I choose to babysit, my answer is I'm going to be a labor and delivery nurse so what's the better way to start my career. I've been around children for more than 10 years, I promise you won't regret choosing me. My number is 407-575-6638. Thank you so much, I can't wait to meet you guys.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/22/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Creole
  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Creole
  • French

References

Sherline J. is a reference for Bertude G. Relationship: Client
Frandy L. is a reference for Bertude G. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Bertude G.
Bertude G.
Orlando, FL 32810
28

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now