Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Orlando, FL 32828

Meet Latia

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a very outgoing person and filled with enthusiasm. I love to encourage and help individuals discover their strengths and goals in life. I have a strong passion for serving others and creating atmospheres of positivity. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do and experience different nature spots and cultures. I love animals and have owned many different types of animals in the past. I have four years of experience with children that are newborn, infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and school-aged children. I am also CPR and AED certified. During my experience as a nanny, I would prepare meals for children like sandwiches, breakfast, or macaroni and cheese. Entertaining the children is also another part of my experiences like going for walks, puzzles, reading, arts and craft, board games, or playtime. I am very successful in getting the children to bed for nap time or bedtime on time Read more that is planned for them. I also have experience with parental consent if they would like their child bathed giving them a bath. I know how to come across changing babies’ diapers and properly prepare and feed them their bottles. I love being a nanny because I enjoy helping families and kids and adding value to their lives.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Latia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Latia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now