Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Orlando, FL 32822

Meet Ilianie

  • Speaks Portuguese and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Ilianie and I go by the name of Lili. I love kids and being able to help their families as much as I can. I am 28 years and a former flight attendant. That being said, I am CPR and Girst aid certified and work greatly under pressure. If your looking for a loving, fun, and active nanny that's me! I have hands-on experience with babies, toddlers, and young kids. I am Trilingual, English, Spanish, and Portuguese, and would love to somehow incorporate those skills into the learning cycle of your little ones. I hope we can meet soon!around, reliable, trustworthy and responsible; your kids would definitely like me. I'm available on short notice and for those wonderful parents nights out. Le me know if you need my assistance in the future, I'm here to help you out!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/14

Ratings & reviews

Ilianie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Missions, Counseling

Attended Florida Christian College

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ilianie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now