JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan B.

Nanny in Orlando, FL 32817.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Orlando, FL

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $500-$1000 per week

Megan’s Bio

I am a reliable, hard working, and fun nanny.  I have been taking care of children since I was in the 10th grade. I have worked as a babysitter, summer camp counselor, in room caregiver at Disney, a Speech Language Pathologist Assistant, and a nanny. In 2009, I graduated from UCF and worked as an SLPA for 3 years. I then went back to my roots became a full time nanny for 2 years. I am also CPR certified and love animals! If you have any questions at all please feel free to email or call me. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/9/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lisa M. is a reference for Megan B.
Julie W. is a reference for Megan B.
Jump to Top
Megan B.
Megan B.
Orlando, FL 32817
29

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$1000 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now