JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mary P.

Nanny in Orlando, FL 32821.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Orlando, FL

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Mary’s Bio

I love kids. I worked in a daycare for 4 yrs and my 4 yrs of highschool i took earlychildhood develpment classes. During my years at the daycare i took my classes for my 90hr certification and i took many clinics on several different side courses. I also come from a big family with 4 young siblings and I also when i turned 13 took a babysitters course at howard general hospital. My senior year of highschool i did onsite work at an elementary school and worked one-on-one with first grade special education. I LOVE KIDS :) :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Mary P.
Mary P.
Orlando, FL 32821
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now