JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer F.

Nanny in Orlando, FL 32828.

Orlando, FL

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I am a patient and caring 29 year old woman. I currently work in a school for children with autism and learning disabilities.  I am looking for summer work.  I worked in a preschool/ daycare for 10 years.  I also helped raise my little sister who is now 16.  I was an instructor at a cheerleading camp over the summers through high school.  I also coached cheerleading for 7 years ( 5 years high school and  2 years of Pop Warner) 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Keri Z. is a reference for Jennifer F.
Keri Z. is a reference for Jennifer F.
Jump to Top
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Orlando, FL 32828

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now