JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenn T. Nanny in Orlando, FL 32822.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Orlando, FL

  • Age 39
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Jenn’s Bio

Β I've been a CNA for 6 yrs.,currently working overnights but very unhappy.this job is really taking it's toll on my back!!!I love the elderly but also love kids & have 3 of my own.i'm looking to leave the nursing facilities all together & do something else so here goes......looking to babysit from MY home.I'm CPR certified,can pass any criminal background & drug tests.i live in a single family home bordering winter park (but I'm considered Orlando).my girls are 13,8,& 3...the loves of my life!!!!πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜.I don't smoke however we've got FRIENDLY pets.even willing to cover food unless they want something in particular in which case you'd have to send it with of any age is o.k. with me!!can work almost any hours,even overnights ONCE I GIVE MY FACILITY 2 WKS.NOTICE.πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜.hope to hear from you!! πŸ’“β£πŸ’“β£πŸ’“β£


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/1/2016


My availability is valid through 8/15/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Jenn T.
Jenn T.
Orlando, FL 32822

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now